Friday, January 13, 2012

Cover Reveal

To release in mid-to-late 2012.

Title: Whatever It Takes book three in the Bold As Love series
Author: Lindsay Paige
Genre: YA Romance

Synopsis: Their first year of college isn’t what they expected. Emily is still struggling with the loss of her baby, while Jake seems to have no trouble with it at all. Emily is so conflicted about how to deal with the miscarriage. On top of that, she’s having nightmares.

Can Jake help his Sweetness? Will she allow him? Their relationship is suffering and Jake is determined to do whatever Emily asks of him. But when Emily makes a suggestion that she feels will help with her grief, could it tear the couple apart forever?

Author Bio: Lindsay Paige is a young adult romance author from North Carolina. Most of what Lindsay writes are her daydreams in lavish details. (Please excuse that fact when you read one of her future works about a girl who sleeps around. ;)) When not writing, she is working to complete her final year of high school. Lindsay loves to read, listen to music, watch and play tennis, along with watching her favorite hockey team, the Pittsburgh Penguins. Lindsay is a big fan of Sidney Crosby (87) and buys Penguins merchandise whenever she can. Lindsay loves to be around her family and best friends. One summer after viewing a video of Nicholas Sparks’ house. Lindsay’s mother made the comment that she should write a bestselling novel since she “reads so much”, that way they could have a beautiful house as well. Lindsay took her comment to heart. She began working on Sweetness. A year later, the novel was complete. Many of the aspects of the characters in Sweetness were inspired by Lindsay’s own struggles, such as an alcoholic father and the anxiety Emily suffers because of her past.

Sweetness and I’m Yours is available on Amazon and Lulu.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...